Learning Skills



The skills cards are divided into three stages:


  • Stage 1 (as they develop),
  • Stage 2 (as they progress)
  • Stage 3 (as they become more skilful)


For most children they will acquire the skills in this order, but this is not always the case. Each child is individual and unique so be prepared to make changes to suit your child